Andrus Irdoja
Tegevjuht

andrus@amps.ee

Erik Kütt
Tegevjuht

erik@amps.ee

 

Jaanus Teppo
Projektijuht

jaanus@amps.ee

 

Kristo Melk
Projektijuht

kristo@amps.ee

 

Anželika Gomozova
Projektijuht

anzelika@amps.ee

Kerli Õilsalu
Projektijuht

kerli@amps.ee

Heiti Männiksaar
Peakokk

heiti@amps.ee

Kristjan Steinmann
Peakokk

kristjan@amps.ee

Piret Tahve
Catering vanemkokk

piret@amps.ee

Oksana Kuus
Catering vanemkokk

oksana@amps.ee

Sirli Sarapuu
Catering kokk

sirli@amps.ee

Anne Külmallik
Catering juht / Amps Arena

anne@amps.ee