Andrus Irdoja
Tegevjuht

andrus@amps.ee

Jaanus Teppo
Projektijuht

jaanus@amps.ee

 

Kristo Melk
Projektijuht

kristo@amps.ee

 

Heiti Männiksaar
Peakokk

heiti@amps.ee

Oksana Kuus
Catering vanemkokk

oksana@amps.ee

Anne Külmallik
Catering juht / Amps Arena

anne@amps.ee